Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Love my log cabin! Very fast and a lovely guy. Can’t recommend enough, thank you so much

We will be making sure to pass on your details to any friends/family looking for anything similar, thanks again

Michaela Morgan
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2023

Today Radek travelled to Leicestershire to install a log cabin for us. He had the whole thing up and finished within 6 hours single handed, we couldn’t believe it! Such a nice friendly person and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends and family.

Kate Williams
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2023

After reading reviews about Radek, we decided to go ahead and ask him to build our Avon log cabin from Dunster. We agreed to contact him when it had been delivered and he was with us promptly at 9am the next day.

Unfortunately the heavens opened when he arrived but after a quick chat and a coffee he was out in the garden.

Outstanding! The cabin began to take shape very quickly and Radek worked all through the day to complete the build.

Thank you Radek, for your attention to detail, professionalism, knowledge and politeness. We would always recommend you.

Kate and Bryan Allnutt
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

We wanted a fairly local person to put our Rhine log cabin up (Dunster House). So I Googled ‘log cabin installs Bedford’ and found this website. Radek was very respectful and a lovely guy. He turned up on time and had it finished in two days. It is difficult, these days, to find good tradespeople but he has done a first-class job – and he cleared up afterwards. We are very pleased with our new cabin and none more so with the hard work that Radek put in. It’s a ‘thumbs-up’ from us 🙂

Terry
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 24, 2023

Such a brilliant Job…!!!

I called Radek asking about my Log Cabin Installation and he answer straight away. He gave me an appointment for the end of October but as I’m expecting a baby by that time I asked if was possible to move it a bit earlier. He actually came to do the Job on a Sunday (probably his day Off) and the best part is that he finished the job on the same day. Super professional, fast, hard working and very knowledgeable about this Cabins Installation. Wonderful experience with Radek, thank you so much.

I do recomend him 100% to everyone and I will call him again for other jobs in my garden. I’m a very happy Customer 🤗

All the Best to you and Thank uou ever so much. 😊

Daynorys (Weybridge)

Daynorys
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

SO HIGH RECOMENDATION RADOSLAW – 0793 883 9710

Daisy
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

So hogh recomended This man . When i call him 0793 883 9710 on day whichis bank holliday 29/08/2023 before he come promise to me for 1 day my log cabin will be done . Well thats absolutly true he instal my log cabin for 6.5 hrs which is big garden log cabin 5m – 3m .

I can’t believed how Radoslaw working very hard , veri high standart and absolutly fabulous

I recomended him to everybody who want there work done quickly and without unnecessery headaches and stress .

This man make people live easy , happy and relaxing

God bless Radoslaw you make people’s live happy

Daisy
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 2, 2023

Cabin installations installed our new log cabin which we purchased from Dunster House.

We would highly recommend Radek as he did an amazing job. Could not fault his workmanship and professional manner as he made sure we were happy with the work complete before leaving.

We were also very impressed with his knowledge of Dunster House and the speed he assembled our log cabin.

10 out of 10 from us.

Thanks,

Justin

Justin B
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2023

What an amazing group of hard working and professional people. Have installed and painted our log cabin beautifully in just 2 days. Cannot recommend this company highly enough. Thank you guys

Stella Brooks
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2023

I employed Radek on the basis of the reviews on this web site that seemed consistently high. I was not disappointed and was impressed with his time keeping and knowledge of construction in relation to all matters regarding cabins and sheds. He arrived promptly at 9am with a colleague and left at 9pm without hardly stopping for more than a few minutes. Radek constructed the 5.00×3.00mt Dunster Severn Cabin including insulation to floor and roof together with Katepal Shingle covering to the pitched roof, gutters downpipes and water collection buts. Radek kept to his original price and was polite friendly. I therefore have no hesitation in recommending Radek if you are seeking a trouble free and professional specialist to construct any garden structure.

Alan
Wow! I can totally recommend Radek. He built our Avon log cabin from Dunster House. I got his name from the reviews on this website. Radek built our cabin in under 7 hours. It was amazing seeing him get stuck in and he certainly knew what he was doing. He didn't even need the instructions as he's so experienced. He is a really polite and conscientious man. Save yourself the stress and pay him to do what would take you a week!
Radoslaw has just finished building a log cabin in our garden and we are absolutely delighted with his work. He replied promptly to messages, arrived early in the morning and worked tirelessly throughout the day (despite it being -2C with some snow). He was friendly, polite AND tidy. We were sceptical that one person could build our large log cabin within two days but he did exactly as promised! We would highly recommend him for a professional and stress free experience!
Turned up early and completed the job in one day, including extra work to secure the legs of a Dunster House gazebo using metal fixings and concrete post foundations. Competitive pricing and good workmanship. Recommended.
Radek started the job as soon as he arrived, polite and friendly, he worked fast and assembled our cabin to perfection! Amazing!
Excellent job, on time, communication was great, very professional, Rob had completed every request i had happily and efficiently. I am very happy with the work done and he had no problem helping me with the odd extra job. I would highly recommend Rob for anyone looking for a fantastic finish on a job. I will definitely be recommending to family and friends and calling Rob for all my future jobs needing doing! Thank you so much.. my summer house looks amazing.
Excellent job, very professional, Rob had completed every request i had happily and efficiently. I am very happy with the work done and he had no problem helping me with the odd extra job. I would highly recommend Rob for anyone looking for a fantastic finish on a job. I will definitely be recommending to family and friends and calling Rob for all my future jobs needing doing! Thank you so much.. my summer house looks amazing.
Radek was very polite and professional and turned up on time each time. The summerhouse was built to a very high standard and we are very happy with the end result. We would highly recommend Radek and will not hesitate to use him again!
Turned up on time both days. Didn’t stop working. Really pleased with the finish would recommend him to anyone. Kept him topped up with coffee and he didn’t stop. He traveled a long way each day and completed the job on time. He really knows his stuff and will tackle anything. Good rate on pay for how much work needed to be done. Book this man if you need a job doing. Would definitely use him again.
Radek provided a competitive quote for building my log cabin. He arrived on time and got to work straight away. He is clearly a master of his trade and demonstrated this with the quality and speed of his work. He is a polite and friendly guy. Will use him again for any future carpentry work. Highly recommended.
Thank you so much for your help Rob.We are very happy and we appreciate a lot what you did for us.We couldn’t recommend this chap more....hard working, polite, friendly and very time efficient!! 100% recommended!
Radek was really polite and punctual and the work carried out was to a very high standard. We are very happy with the standard of work and his professionalism! We would definitely recommend Radek again! Thanks
Radek was absolutely fantastic. I could not recommend him highly enough. I contacted the maker of the log cabin who could not send out installers due to the current social situation. I found Radek who sorted out materials, built the base and log cabin from scratch with no instruction within a day and a half. The work was better than I could have hoped for and Radek was professional, courteous and all around brilliant to work with. I will most certainly use his services again. Thank you!
Radek arrived bright and early to begin installation. We couldn't believe how hard Radek worked, he worked quietly, efficiently and nonstop, putting in an incredibly long day in which he single-handedly erected our cabin. He was cheerful ,friendly and very reassuring. By lunchtime of the second day the cabin was complete! We are very grateful ,clear and prompt communication to Radek for his professionalism and impressively hard work. And if anyone deserves recognition and a bonus it's Radek.
Radek and his team have build two cabins with decking for us and our partners, both look absolutely amazing, cabins have been painted by the team as well, Radek is an experienced tradesmen, who knows his job and works with passion and attention to details, I have no hesitation in recommending his services, looking forward to working with you in the future!!
Turned up on time both days. Didn’t stop working. Really pleased with the finish would recommend him to anyone. Kept him topped up with coffee and he didn’t stop. He traveled a long way each day and completed the job on time. He really knows his stuff and will tackle anything. Good rate on pay for how much work needed to be done. Book this man if you need a job doing. Would definitely use him again.
Excellent work, would definitely recommend. Despite the Great British weather (absolutely chucking it down all day), Rob was here before time and did not stop all day until my log cabin was complete. Could not recommend enough and would definitely use again. Thank you.
Very impressed with Radek from the outset. He has been professional from beginning to end of the job. He stated he would start at 0800 and turns up at 0750 parked outside and rings doorbell at 0800. Worked singlehanded all day. Polite. Courteous. Short breaks. Works hard and does a great job. Completed our shed installation solo in half a day and then our 5x3m log cabin in a day. Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend him and use him for further work.
Very happy with my new shed roof. Radoslaw attended at short notice, very reasonable price and i wouldn’t hesitate in hiring him again....nice one and thanks!
Very impressed with Radek grom the outset.He Has Bern professional grom beginning to end od the job.He stated he would start at 8 00 and turns up at 7 50 Parker outside and rings doorbell at 8 00.Worked singlehanded all dat.Polite.Courteous.Short breaks.Works hard and does a great job.Completed our shed installation solo in half a day and then our 5×3m log cabin in a day. Very satisfied.Would definitely recommend him and use him for futher work.
Great work,highly recommend great workmanship saved over £690 on using this service instead of going with the install from the log cabin company, completed fast and high quality!!!
Very quick to complete a shed and summerhouse build single handed. Good at communicating and flexible with start date. Would definitely recommend, thank you
Radoslaw provided a competitive quote for building my log cabin. He arrived on time and got to work straight away. He is clearly a master of his trade and demonstrated this with the quality and speed of his work. He is a polite and friendly guy. Will use him again for any future carpentry work. Highly recommended.
Brilliant work, reliable, and completed fast and high quality!!! we are really happy with the step thank you! Will keep details and recommend you to our friends, thanks again!
Very nice man worked hard all day erecting shed. Very happy with results. Highly recommend.
Great work, highly recommend great workmanship saved over £690 on using this service instead of going with the install from the log cabin company. Click here to see photos!
Rob (Radoslaw) did a fantastic job constructing my Dunster House Modetro Log Cabin in just 2 days to a competitive agreed budget. Rob demonstrated a detailed knowledge of the cabin construction and proactively solved a number of problems. I would have no hesitation in engaging Rob for further work or recommending him to others.
Radoslaw did a fantastic job for us. We are very happy with his work and would highly recommend him. He was very reliable, quick to respond to messages, very fair on price and very friendly. The quality of his work was excellent and we would definitely use him again in the future.
Did a good job for a reasonable price, very experienced in installing log Cabins; installed cabin in a very short time
Radek did a great job constructing our Dunsterhouse wooden gazebo. He is a very skilled craftsman. He worked tirelessly all the time he was with us. He responded immediately to enquiries and made good suggestions. We would use him again without hesitation. Thanks Radek.
Radoslaw completed my garden shed with brilliance and great effort.Despite the fact,he felt unwell and did managed to complete the job with ease.I am so impressed with the job he did,and my wife was so over whelmed with his work.Also the trust we had for him as we left the house while we went to our various jobs and coming back was still doing the work.This show his dedication,enthusiasm and his ability to satisfy his customers. I was really impressed with his work ethics,respect,and very nice guy to have a good conversation with.I have no doubt about his experience,agility and attention to details in his overall work.I will vouch for him in anywhere he works based on his capability,experience and showing good attitude towards his customers.I will also do recommend that whoever employs him will never regret it.He is a very good worker and you wont regret it.
Absolutly no regrets employing Radoslaw to build my log cabin. Arrived before expected time, great communication, doesn’t stop until the job is done and super fast. Came back day 2 for painting. Took his time and quality of finish is excellent. Price happily paid as agreed and no hesitation in recommending.
I would recommend Radoslaw with out hesitation. He erected a Dunster House Theodore 5x3m garden cabin. Like others have said I have never seen someone work so hard. Practically super human strength getting one of those cabins up single handed. The workmanship is outstanding and Radoslaw is great and making sure he gets things just right and exactly how you want them. He has a lot of experience in putting these cabins up and made some great suggestions. I wish him well with his business. He deserves to be super successful. Book him! You won’t be disappointed.
The work was carried out over the estimated times given. The quality of work was excellent and we are very pleased with the end result. Highly recommended.
Arrived on time, completed the work in time and within budget. Did a great job!
Radoslaw installed a 5.6×4.5 Alexander MKIII Dunster House for me at a very competitive price. He’s very hard working and sincere to the job and did quite a neat job. He finished the job on-time with a very high standard. I’ll surely be recommending him to friends for any Garden house installation.
Rob did a great job with the garden office. He has lots of experience with the product and so the install went without any issues. He worked very hard over a few long days to get it done quickly and to a good standard. Polite guy and nice to work with. Would definitely recommend.
Radoslaw is a very nice bloke & has done a fab job on our garden room. He has put up our Dunster House cabin over 3 days and is has clearly mastered his trade. He pays great attention to detail, works at an unbelievable pace and I therefore have no hesitation in recommending him.
Radek is a pleasant and friendly chap.He was the only one of 3 tradesmen that was confident in undertaking the job in hand and bothered to respond back. He was on time and did the base and erected the dismantled greenhouse. He is a hardworker, carried on working without any breaks. (he tell me he rather get on and finish the job) had only a cup of coffee..He came back to finish the job on short notice to replace several broken glass panes to the greenhouse which I could not get delivered until after the Christmas hols. He did a good job, would definitely recommend him and would not hesitate to have him again if needed.
Very efficient, got to mine nice and early and the job was left perfect I’d recommend him to anyone.
Arrived on time and carried on till completion. Good value for money. Will certainly use his services again in future.
Couldn’t be more happy with Radoslaw, great communication, arrived on time as agreed, even though he travelled 60 miles. Worked non stop throughout the day for nearly 12 hours to get the job completed for me! Work was excellent and is such a nice friendly guy. I would highly recommend him for all jobs! Sticks to what you agree and is not sly like other tradesmen who make excuses for more money.
Radoslaw did an excellent job for us and would have no hesitation in instructing him again.
I would highly recommend Radoslaw to anybody. We had a summerhouse that needed assembling in the garden. Communication before the job was excellent, he turned up on time even though he had to travel 80 miles to get to us, was efficient and the work was carried out to a great standard. He overcame a couple of issues with the base of the summerhouse and came up with great solutions to ensure the work was completed. More than happy with the end result and would definitely hire again if we needed any carpentry work doing. Thanks Radoslaw!
He did a great job. Clean and efficient. Would definitely recommend and also use again.
Radoslaw fixed a fence which was rotten and fallen to the ground. He did a great job and I would recommend him, I will be using him again.
Radoslaw put up a 10ft by 6ft shed for us . Firstly is was great to have a tradesman turn up on time. He set to work and did a fantastic job. He was very thorough , tidy and his work standard was excellent. We will definitely use him again. Thanks Radoslaw.
We asked Radoslaw to help us with the assembly of a garden office. We had started the construction ourselves and Radoslaw was flexible and worked with us to get it finished to a much better standard and much more quickly than we would have achieved alone. He is clearly very skilled in this area and we are pleased with the quality of the build. He was also punctual, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. Glad we found him!
Radoslaw worked very hard to build my shed. He did an excellent job. Cleaned up after himself too. A very nice guy. Thanks!
Good construction of my log cabin. I’m pleased with the results. Radoslaw listened to criticism and delivered without fuss.
Radek did a great job of putting up our log cabin for us. Very happy with the results!
Would highly recommend Radek! Radek helped me to build a garden metal shed which was very complicated to build. He prepared a wooden base for a un-level concrete surface. He turned up sharp at 9am (as promised) and worked really hard till 8pm to complete the job on time. Radek is very hard working guy and his workmanship is excellent quality. Radek is very reliable and his carpentry skills are excellent. No job is too small or too big for Radek. Will definitely use him again for any carpentry jobs like Fencing, shed building, wooden flooring, kitchen fitting etc.. In fact, I have passed on his details to few friends and colleagues.
Brilliant!! Excellent communication, very competitive quote. Arrived on time as organised, very friendly and lovely bloke. Workmanship very high standard. Extremely pleased with the work completed. Will definitely use again and keep Radoslaw’s number for future jobs. Comes highly recommended.
Would highly recommend Radoslaw! What we thought originally was quite a small job of repairing a few rotten panels on our summer house – was a much bigger job, the panels pretty much disintegrated and supporting frame was rotting beneath them. This didn’t phase Radoslaw – who was very flexible, turned up the next day to start the job and worked till late in the evening to complete the job! The quality of the work was fantastic – and now we have a summerhouse that we can actually use!
Great work. Worked like a trojan for two days to finish the job. High quality, good workmanship.
Absolutely a pleasure to deal with excellent workmanship one of a few true tradesman left. If you employ this man you will never use anyone else highly recommended.
He just finished my flat doing hard wood flooring. He’s done a amazing job very nice clean I’m very happy and content. He’s hard working and very punctual and I would recommend him to anyone, very trustworthy and knows what he’s doing. Tnx again I would hire him again for other jobs definitely.
An amiable guy with good work ethic and takes pride in his work. Did a jod job replacing my fence post and replacing the shed roof felt. Thanks Radek.
Radek arrived promptly and completed the work to a very high standard and at reasonable cost. Very highly recommended.
Does what he says on the tin! Reliable and hardworking! Boxed in my shoddy pipework and made the bathroom look much better. Prompt, no messing about. I’ve got his number, will be calling on him again, no worries!
Very happy with the finished floor. Grate price and was able to complete when best for us. I would highly recommend to other
I booked Radek to fit my laminate floor in my hallway and what a great decision! It wasn’t a easy job at all but he was not fazed. He was extremely hardworking and nothing was to much trouble. He showed up on time and made sure everything was up to my standard by checking in with me throughout the job. I am delighted with the finished laminate floor and edging, looks great and all for a reasonable price. I will defiantly be using Radek for other jobs in fact I have already booked him in!
Excellent TOP quality work, workmanship to highest standard, fast and efficient flooring specialist!
Came from out of town to do my floor as another carpenter had let me down. Done the job on a Sunday when I had just spoken to him the night before.
I hired Radek to put together my summer house, I posted my job on Friday he was quick to respond. He arrived on Saturday morning at the agreed time and did a great job. I would recommend this tradesman as he was punctual,professional and very tidy. The price he charged was very reasonable, and I’m really happy that I chose my builder.com
Radek was booked at short notice after a ‘hired’ Tradesman did not show. He was extremely courteous,showed up on time, nothing was to much trouble and my floor was not easy as it was uneven in places!However Radek took it all his stride and I am delighted with the finished laminate floor and scotia edging – looks great – and all for a reasonable price.
I hade the plesure to meet Mr Radoslaw ( Radek ) and used is skills to fiting my laminate floor and cork tiles on my studio flat and he done a great job all around and is a very nice man and very profecional and tidy. Recomende all day. Regards Carlos

We love to hear from our happy clients. Please tell us how we did by using the form below. Thank You!

Your feedback is also important to improve our services. Although they are tuned to maximum, we are committed to constant quality development, so if you would like to present your feedback in more detail, please email us at info@cabininstallations.co.uk.

Open chat
Why wait? You're in the right place! 😊
Scan the code
Hello 👋🏼 Let's talk about your project...